Solumedics AG

Your multiple certified partner for cancer diagnosis and cancer therapy. Innovative treatment.

Solumedics specializes in products and services that enable you to innovatively diagnose and treat patients. Thanks to our international partner network, we can offer you the most advanced products for cancer diagnosis and therapy in Switzerland.

We are specialized in the diagnosis of cancer in nuclear medicine, as well as its treatment using irradiation. State-of-the-art measurement technology with intuitive software for quality assurance and dosimetry of linear accelerators as well as solutions co-developed by customers for patient positioning and immobilization optimize the results of your treatment.

In April 2019, Solumedics has been recertified according to the current standards DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 and DIN EN ISO 13485:2016. With regard to the new EU Medical Device Regulation (MDR), we have incorporated the necessary measures into our QMS documentation. Therefore, we are prepared for the new regulation, which will be inforced in May 2020.

Do you have any questions? You can reach us at +41 41 511 80 10.

Solumedics is a DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 and DIN EN ISO 13485:2016 certified company.

Certificate DIN EN ISO-9001:2015
Certificate DIN EN ISO 13485:2016

Radiation Oncology

Precise, reproducible and high-quality patient positioning and immobilization

Solumedics offers you high-quality solutions for precise, reproducible and patient positioning and immobilization. Our partners and their products meet the highest medical standards and we continuously invest in new, innovative products for safe and efficient radiation therapy.

Patient Positioning and immobilizing Systems

Krebsdiagnose und Krebstherapie Patientenlagerung

Fiducial Markers

Fiducial Markers Krebsdiagnose und Krebstherapie Markierungsimplantate

QA und Dosimetry

Dosimetrie

Accessories and consumables

Patient care products

Strata XRT

Nuclear Medicine

New alternatives for the optimization of cancer therapy

Using organ-specific preparations, we enable you to take the next step into the future of patient-specific cancer diagnosis and optimized cancer therapy. The formulation of the kits we offer makes the synthesis of the ready-to-use product quick and easy.

Radioactive Sources

PET & PET – CT sources, Flood sources, Dose calibrator sources, Spot markers and Rod sources

PET & PET-CT Sources

PET & PET-CT Quellen

Flood Sources for SPECT

Flaechenquellen

Dose Calibrator Sources

Aktivimeterquellen

Spot Markers

Punktquellen

Rod Sources

Stabquellen

Solumedics

Ihr mehrfach zertifizierter Partner für die Krebsdiagnose und Krebstherapie. Innovativ behandeln.

Die Solumedics AG ist auf Produkte und Dienstleistungen spezialisiert, welche es Ihnen ermöglichen innovativ zu diagnostizieren und zu behandeln. Aufgrund unseres internationalen Partnernetzwerkes können wir Ihnen fortschrittlichste Produkte für die Krebsdiagnose und Krebstherapie in der Schweiz anbieten.

Wir sind auf die Diagnose von Krebs in der Nuklearmedizin, sowie dessen Behandlung mittels Strahlentherapie spezialisiert. Modernste Messtechnik mit intuitiver Software für die Qualitätssicherung und Dosimetrie von Linearbeschleunigern sowie von Kunden mitentwickelte Lösungen für die Patientenlagerung und -immobilisation, optimieren die Resultate Ihrer Behandlung.

Seit April 2019 ist die Solumedics AG nach den aktuellen Normen DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 und DIN EN ISO 13485:2016 zertifiziert. In Bezug auf die neue EU Medizinprodukte Verordnung (MDR) haben wir die für uns zutreffenden Massnahmen in unsere QMS-Dokumentation einfliessen lassen. Deshalb sind wir auf die neue Verordnung, welche im Mai 2020 in Kraft treten wird, vorbereitet.

Haben Sie Fragen? Sie erreichen uns mit der Nummer +41 41 511 80 10.

Solumedics ist ein DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 und DIN EN ISO 13485:2016 zertifiziertes Unternehmen.

Zertifikat DIN EN ISO-9001:2015
Zertifikat DIN EN ISO 13485:2016

Radio-Onkologie

Präzise, reproduzierbare und qualitativ herausragende Patientenlagerung und Patientenimmobilisation

Die Solumedics AG bietet Ihnen Lösungen für eine präzise, reproduzierbare und qualitativ herausragende Patientenlagerung und Patientenimmobilisation. Unsere Partner und deren Produkte erfüllen höchste medizinische Standards und investieren laufend in neue, innovative Produkte für eine sichere und effiziente Strahlentherapie.

Lagerungs- und Positionierungssysteme

Krebsdiagnose und Krebstherapie Patientenlagerung

Markierungsimplantate

Krebsdiagnose und Krebstherapie Markierungsimplantate

Qualitätssicherung und Dosimetrie

Dosimetrie

Zubehör und Verbrauchsmaterial

Patienten Pflegeprodukte

Strata XRT

Nuklearmedizin

Neue Alternativen zur Optimierung der Therapie von Krebs

Durch organspezifische Präparate ermöglichen wir Ihnen den Schritt in die Zukunft der patientenindividuellen Diagnose und Therapie. Die Formulierung der von uns angebotenen Kits machen die Synthese zum verwendungsfertigen Produkte einfach und schnell.

Radioaktive Quellen

PET & PET-CT Quellen, Flächenquellen, Aktivimeterquellen, Punktquellen und Stabquellen

PET & PET-CT Quellen

PET & PET-CT Quellen

Flächenquellen

Flaechenquellen

Aktivimeterquellen

Aktivimeterquellen

Punktquellen

Punktquellen

Stabquellen

Stabquellen

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen, Anregungen oder Kritik?

Solumedics AG
Junkerbifangstrasse 2
CH-4800 Zofingen
Telefon: +41 41 5118010
Fax: +41 41 5118011
E-Mail: contact@solumedics.ch

Reno Löffler

Reno Löffler, Geschäftsführer

Schreiben Sie uns einfach, wir setzen uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung:

Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und zugestimmt!

*Pflichtfelder